Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Lies, lies and more lies

I parked my car in a parking bay for shoppers at a fuel station to answer a phone call – when this hideous gypsy man begins panicing, flailing his arms and shouting “turn it off!!” He then dashesoff  to gesticulate furiously at the little sign on the forecourt which reads “turn your phone off”.

I ignore and face the other way which to my delight irritates him further as he runs off to ‘get someone’.

Wanker.

I have never heard  a fuel station fire due to this, despite the signs. Logic dictates if this were true, then we’d know about it.

Morons. Morons and liars.

Can’t be dealing with them. Those kinds of lies are kind of amusing as the foolish who leap to abide.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.