Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Bad driving

This ‘thing’ was seen weaving about on the A3 last year, nearly drove into the side of our car as she meandered into our lane – oblivious to anything other than her stupid mutt which was sitting on her lap with her arms around it and it’s paws propped up on the steering wheel!

To add to this picture of utter incompetence – she was also texting when we first pulled alongside her.

I hated her more than I can express.

(I was not driving, I took the picture from a passenger window)

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.