Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Mr Catt

Mr Catt has been forced to demolish illegal structures in his garden – surprisingly, they are cat pens for breeding.The best thing about his madness is the way he changed his name to ‘Mr Catt’ – that’s just awesome.

 
What a pest. This is a difficult one – I want people to win when they take on a council planning department……
But you know that living next door to Mr Catt would be massively annoying.

 

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.