Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

The lights are on but nobody is home

Is anyone else buying bad lightbulbs? (incandescent). I am buying literally thousands of them.

Mainly because I like the idea that it might curdle the yoghurt of the global warming perverts.

I might make some sculptures. Like this.

I like the reassurance that when I am out, all the lights are on.

I also like to keep my motor running. All night sometimes.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.