Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

The punishment should fit the crime

If someone is a complete a pest. Eventually, they do need to have this pointed out to them.

We have two pests in our life. Our neighbour is one of them. Ugly Zelda is the other.

Once there was woodland. Filled with birds, wildlife, native plants and trees.

Now there are faux wishing wells, water pumps, barrels, ornamental landscape and a picnic table overlooking our garden.

So. High in the bows of the only remaing tree, facing the picnic table hangs Phillipa. Phillipa Hole. An inflatable ‘friend’.

That’s not wrong is it?

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.