Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Urban Skiing

We were coming out of Conran shop on a Saturday lunchtime and a man chap skis right past us…. along the busy main road.

Wearing a fluorescent workman’s jacket and bobble hat and on homemade skis, with poles and everything.

I know people want to keep up their ‘sport’ during the summer months but this is absurd. And he looked like a complete knob.

Didn’t have time to take a picture so I drew one instead,

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.