Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

What to do with things you hate

Dr G had some God-awful monstrously ugly ceramic heads. He bought them when he wasn’t thinking clearly.

Retrospectively realising he’d paid far too much for monstrous things, he gave one to someone who was actually uglier than the ceramic head (quite an achievement if you are familiar with Claire Loader’s work), he gave another to his mother and the third remains in the kitchen to remind us replenish Clinique supplies.

The moral of this story is: Open carefully and keep the packaging.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.