Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Let’s do some art

Here are some shit things that I found.  

Let’s add some magic and mystery, the bird represents flying through life, he is a prisoner of his destiny… oooh magical… the red band represents asphyxiation, dreams and fantasy ooooooh…. and the plant, well plants are cool aren’t they, oooh earthy and mystical.  

Let’s make a shit collage:

Fly trap - where's the bird then

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.