Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

The crap that people buy

‘Funny’ slogan t-shirts are tiresome, usually worn by very irritating people.

I don’t see the point of them, even the most amusing is no longer funny the second or third time round. You wouldn’t tell a joke 5 times to the same person – unless you wanted to piss them off – so why wear the same joke? Freaks.

When the t-shirt isn’t funny in the first place, or when it’s on your underpants then you need help.

 

If you’re a bit common/ you’ve got the personality of a house brick THIS is the shop for you.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.