Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Lunch in prison

I had lunch in a prison this week. Right deep inside the prison, it was just like Heathrow security with scanners and stuff (no body search though) and a few more steel doors. In a proper restaurant with proper prisoners working in it.

It was a very good lunch indeed. However I will stop stealing pens from the stationary cupboard and things from hotels now because I don’t want to end up there. Brrrrr frightening. They locked us in and it sent a chill down my spine.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.