Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Highway 1 and Clint

2 Comments

Our first trip to San Francisco we took a short road trip along Pacific Highway 1, California… the setting for Clint’s chilling movie about a deranged stalker.

I bought a copy of the film to watch  before our trip.

About a year later we were clearing out our stuff and found a second copy of the film, all wrapped up in hideous manky wallpaper and string. Too creepy! that went straight into the bin…..

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

2 thoughts on “Highway 1 and Clint

  1. The vehicle’s apostrophe was merely a coincidence, honest!

Leave a Reply

