Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Workshop whirlwind

The Dachshunds are dashing around the workshop this morning, frantically preparing everything ahead of their official launch this weekend…..

Wilhelm is in a tizz, he’s barking at his friend Lily who lives next door, she wants a sweater because she’s just had a haircut and she’s a bit chilly. Klaudia is getting a bit cross with Excel spreadsheet and Gerhart is swearing at PayPal, he doesn’t like the way they make you transfer 1p to verify your account. He changed the password to something very rude and Astrid thinks that’s a bit offensive to ladies.

Wolfgang has eaten some snippets of wool that fell on the floor.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.