Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Ant Music

Last night the Dachshunds went to see Adam Ant. It was all very piratey and they loved all the “oi oi aye” and “Ahhhh haaaaa” shoutyness of the songs…. mostly because it sounded a bit like barking. They liked the Admiral Nelson hats too.
Adam Ant loves knitting by Dachshunds

Anyway, this morning instead of finishing the lovely size 10 multi colour sweater like he should, Wolfgang is jumping out from behind doors pointing a crochet hook at everyone, shouting “stand and deliver, your money or your WIFE“.

Astrid the IT Director is getting a bit cross with it now.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.