Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

We have control

The Dachshunds ate a computer cable in a fit of rage. Furious at being left alone whilst humans go to watch stand-up comedy without them, they angrily bit right through the computer power cable…… laughing as they escape death yet cause a fuse to short. They also ate through the telephone line, simultaneously cutting off the mobile phone booster box – leaving the humans without any communication tools.

Naughty knitted by Dachshunds

Hilarious. Now get back to work, there are 3 cold Dachshunds waiting for sweaters!!

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.