Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Dachshund deliveries!

The Dachshunds have been out in the cold this morning to deliver lovely warm sweaters to little Sarah Dachshund and Clive Dachshund.
Multicolour sweaters - Knitted by Dachshunds

They liked visiting their friends but were slightly puzzled by a cozy fur throw on the sofa that barked and moved. They also want a big tree that’s covered in dog chews and toys just like they have!

 

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.