Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Superhound Supermodel

Wolfgang is sashaying around, wiggling his bott and swishing his tail right under Wilhlem’s nose….. whilst singing “I’m so pretty, oh so pretty, oh so pretty and happy and gay” because he has been chosen as the cover model for the 2012 Brighton Dachs calendar….to which Wilhelm replies “at least one of those things is a LIE”……..

Wolfgang And Brighton Dachshunds Calendar

Check ME out!

Wilhelm calendar

OK, so how long till October?

 
Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.