Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

The Dachshund Sausage Walk!

The Dachshunds are walking a teeny tiny mile or two in aid of Sport Relief.

Did you know that for every step a human takes, a Dachshund will take approximately 100000 steps! this means they are facing an incredible challenge, but they’re determined to finish, IN COSTUMES!

So why not sponsor their tiny paws and huge efforts with a little donation…..?

The Dachshund Sausage Walk

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.