Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

When Gok met the Knitting Dachshunds at Holly and Lil

Wilhelm and Wolfgang the knitting Dachshunds were delighted to meet the charming Gok Wan today whilst browsing the finest collars and leads in their favourite shop Holly and Lil. Even more exciting though, they met his new puppy Dolly, a cute French Bulldog with a passion for plastic water bottles.

They got very excited and asked Gok for advice on the best collar colours to suit their shiny fur……….. but with daddy’s voice echoing in their tiny ears “no more expensive collars and leads, they’ve got enough.” They returned home empty handed.

Booo hooo…. maybe next time.

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Comments are closed.