Parakitamol's Blog

Balderdash and Claptrap

Autumn walks in Surrey

Leave a comment

I love my home in Surrey, we often talk of moving to our spiritual home, California, but on days like today, walking with my best friend and all our dogs, then big fluffy sofas and coffee in a cozy bistro, I just can’t think of anywhere better….

20131119-204617.jpg

20131119-204609.jpg

20131119-204601.jpg

20131119-204550.jpg

Author: parakitamol

Irrelevant. Not a lover or a fighter. I run with scissors. Boil me the bag but thaw before freezing. Last fuel for 134 miles. Liar. Sometimes funny. I don't suffer fools. My words are for my amusement. If you read them great, if you enjoy them, even better..... If you don't like them at all... then you've made my life complete.

Leave a Reply

